086/2610650 086/2610650

Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 7pm
  • Tuesday9am - 7pm
  • Wednesday9am - 7pm
  • Thursday9am - 7pm
  • Friday9am - 7pm
  • Saturday9am - 7pm
  • Sunday9am - 7pm

Reviews for Mullingar Florist, County Westmeath

At Mullingar Florist 086-2610650 we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

The flowers were beautiful and she loved receiving at her office! Especially liked that the card was hand written - very nice touch! It was very easy to place the order from half way around the world! The only negative I would say is that the 'tin watering can' in the picture was switched for another one that was maybe meant for a younger child, not the 30-something birthday girl, haha! But she still had a chuckle at that!

5/5

Chris - D2f Review

16th Sep, 2020

Excellent service and excellent quality from Caroline. Will continue to use Mullingar Florist for any occasions.

5/5

Mr Ryan - D2f Review

15th Sep, 2020

Great! So easy. And the flowers were loved

5/5

Ms Devlin - D2f Review

8th Sep, 2020

Flowers were delivered on time and they are beautiful. Very convenient and easy. We're ordering from Canada to be delivered for a special occasion back home in Ireland, will definitely use this service again.

5/5

Tracey - D2f Review

7th Sep, 2020

Absolutely thrilled with the service guys.. I sent them from here in Australia to my mother in Westmeath.. they arrived the same day and were stunning! Thanks so so much xox

5/5

Miss Tierney - D2f Review

7th Sep, 2020

Excellent service Excellent ???? bouquet beautiful flowers very happy customer. So easy too

5/5

Teresa - D2f Review

2nd Sep, 2020

Ther flowers arrved at my sister's (Eileen Keegan) home very soon after I had placed my order. She phoned me, here in Ottawa, at 10.00 p.m. (Irish time) to say how pleasntly surprised she was to find the beautiful floral arrangement on her doorstep, following a family lunch. in town. Thank you for very good service. Margaret Monnelly

5/5

Margaret - D2f Review

28th Aug, 2020

Beautiful flowers. Thank you so much. Excellent service

5/5

Ms Connolly - D2f Review

14th Aug, 2020

My sister in law was delighted with her flowers. Ordered in the morning, delivered in the afternoon. Excellent service even in these restrictive times. Thank you.

4/5

Mrs Thompson - D2f Review

16th Jul, 2020

Fantastic service, thank you so much

5/5

Mrs McNamara - D2f Review

11th Jul, 2020