086/2610650 086/2610650

Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 7pm
  • Tuesday9am - 7pm
  • Wednesday9am - 7pm
  • Thursday9am - 7pm
  • Friday9am - 7pm
  • Saturday9am - 7pm
  • Sunday9am - 7pm

Reviews for Mullingar Florist, County Westmeath

At Mullingar Florist 086-2610650 we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Appalling display of flowers that resembled nothing like the ???72 deluxe arrangement that was ordered. The flowers arrived in a sorrowful state, they were not of satisfactory quality.

5/5

Ms Beirne - D2f Review

19th Jan, 2021

Thank you for finding a difficult address late on Xmas eve. It is So appreciated. Excellent service.

5/5

Martina - D2f Review

25th Dec, 2020

Great service especially when we live abroad! 2 very happy Irish Mammies! They love their Christmas bouquets. Thanks for an effortless transaction. Highly recommended.

5/5

Ms Crowley - D2f Review

24th Dec, 2020

Very satisfied! Delivered on time beautiful Centerpiece,Thank you ????????

5/5

Mary - D2f Review

22nd Dec, 2020

I am delighted to have gone local and found direct2florist. My friend was really delighted with her gift. She said they were just beautiful.....she could not stop looking at them. I am also very grateful to the lady that came to my rescue when I called to say I had missed the greeting card online. She went to a lot of bother to ensure all was in order. Thanking you and wishing you a happy, peace-filled Chrristmas, and every good wish for 2021. Sr. Mairead OP.

5/5

Dr Morrissey - D2f Review

22nd Dec, 2020

Thank you very much, flowers delivered perfectly on time and my friend was extremely happy with them. She said the delivery girl was very friendly also!

5/5

Ms Swords - D2f Review

18th Dec, 2020

Beautiful flowers which my parents were thrilled with. As I live in another country purchasing the flowers could not have been made easier. We were delighted with them Thanks , Emma

5/5

Ms Fitzsimons - D2f Review

2nd Dec, 2020

Very happy receiver of flowers, thank you for your quick turnaround

5/5

Ms Eivers - D2f Review

1st Dec, 2020

Very happy, thank you. Would highly recommend.

5/5

Mr Bohan - D2f Review

11th Nov, 2020

Excellent service, beautiful flowers and a happy customer. Thankyou.

5/5

Mrs Wallace - D2f Review

20th Oct, 2020